Apps documentation
Queues for Jira Service Management
Cloud Server/Data Center
Queues for Jira Service Management

Cloud

Server/Data Center

Documentation
FAQ
Release notes
Articles & Videos
Last updated Feb 7, 2024

Hiding group

This chapter provides information about hiding groups of queues.

Note

When you hide or unhide a group, it changes its visibility only for you - other users within your project change groups’ visibility individually within their panels.

The Queues for JSM app lets users hide unnecessary groups of queues. Follow these steps to do it:

Steps

  1. On the Queues for JSM panel, click on the Three dots menu next to the name of your group.
  2. Click Hide group for me.
    Jira team task management
    Hide groups in the Queues for Jira Service Management app
  3. To show the group you’ve hidden, navigate to the general Hidden group and click on the three dots menu next to the name of the hidden group.
  4. Click Show group for me.
    Jira team task management
    Hide groups in the Queues for Jira Service Management app

Result

The hidden group is visible now and returned to its initial place.

Need help?

If you can’t find the answer you need in our documentation, raise a support request.
Include as much information as possible to help our support team resolve your issue faster.